Term Dates

2019/20

Below are links to the term dates for our school for 2019/2020.

Term dates for 2019/2020 are inclusive of non pupil days.

GJPA Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn term: Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2020

Christmas Break: 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring term: Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter Break: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer term: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 10 July 2020
Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

May Day holiday: Friday 8 May 2020

LAST DAY OF 2019 SUMMER TERM – Friday 10th July 2020

OUR NON-PUPIL DAYS

13th, 14th, 15th, 16th and 17th July 2020

2020/21

Below are links to the term dates for our school for 2020/2021.

Term dates for 2020/2021 are inclusive of non pupil days.

GJPA Term Dates 2020-2021